President - Mary Claydon Chairman - David Evans Vice Chairman - Tony Smith Treasurer - Carol Turner Secretary - Sally Ellam Competition Secretary - Gary Green Bulletin Editor - Jim Wigmore Webmaster - Jim Wigmore
In   addition   to   the   Committee   Members   shown   left,   every   club   is   allowed   to   send   a representative    to    all    Committee    Meetings    and    may    send    two    delegates    to   Annual General Meetings DATES OF FUTURE COMMITTEE MEETINGS 20th May 2017 - CANCELLED watch this space for new Date 23rd September 2017 - to include the AGM All meetings to be held at the United Reformed Church, Southernhay, Exeter Meetings start at 11.00 am