President - Jim Wigmore Chairman - Gary Green Vice Chairman - Position Vacant Treasurer - Carol Turner Secretary - Dave Cleaver Competition Secretary - Gary Green Bulletin Editor - Position Vacant Webmaster - Terry Cowlard
In   addition   to   the   Committee   Members   shown   left,   every   club   is   allowed   to send    a    representative    to    all    Committee    Meetings    and    may    send    two delegates to Annual General Meetings  DATES OF FUTURE COMMITTEE MEETINGS 28th March 2020   now Cancelled All meetings to be held at the United Reformed Church, Southernhay, Exeter Meetings start at 10.30 am