DARTMOUTH   STAMP   CLUB    (formerly   known   as   South   Hams   Philatelic   Society) is affiliated to Wessex Philatelic Federation. The club was formed in 1966 The   club   offers   some   very   lively   and   interesting   meetings   and   regards   itself   as   the “Friendly society for the average collector” Membership   is   drawn   from   the   town   of   Dartmouth   and   many   of   the   surrounding villages. If   you   are   a   collector   of   philatelic   material   WHY   NOT   COME   &   JOIN   US   jsu   contact our secretary. COMMITTEE President - Mr A. Ford Chairman - Mr D. Pratley Vice Chairman - Mr B. Harvey Secretary - Mrs D. Morris Treasurer - Miss S. Green Packet Secretary - Mr.D. Prately Librarian - Mr D. Prately
MEETINGS - 2017 Are   held   at   the   Lower   Room,   Conservative   Club,   Victoria   Road   Dartmouth   and run from 7.30 pm to 9.30pm on the dates specified below. 4/4/17 Rose Bowl and Cobb Cup - Judge Jim Wigmore 2/5/17 - An Evening with David Lethbridge. 6/6/17 - AGM & Kiloware night.